Contact UHR

General UHR enquiries

QueryNamePhoneEmail
General enquiries Helen Scott,
Executive Officer
01273 557425 (part time) exec@uhr.ac.uk
UHR Conference Richard Carr AUA 0161 275 8063 aua.events@aua.ac.uk
CPD admin & Event bookings Chloe Duxbury AUA 0161 275 2156 admin@uhr.ac.uk
UHR Mailbase Chloe Duxbury AUA 0161 275 2156 admin@uhr.ac.uk
UHR Finance Mairi Palmer AUA 0161 275 5313 aua.finance@aua.ac.uk
UHR Website Monica Mihai AUA 0161 2752010 web@uhr.ac.uk
 

Contact List

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Chair Sandra Heidinger University of Strathclyde chair@uhr.ac.uk
Vice Chair Sue Chambers Aberystwyth vicechair2@uhr.ac.uk
Treasurer Alex Killick Glasgow Caledonian University treasurer@uhr.ac.uk
Secretary Margaret Ayers Queen Mary University London secretary@uhr.ac.uk

 

National and regional CPD coordinators

PositionNameUniversityEmail
National Coordinator Lesley Broughton    cpd@uhr.ac.uk
Scotland Coordinator Mairi Stewart University of St Andrews  mas1@st-andrews.ac.uk
North East Coordinator Andrew Dodman University of Sheffield  a.dodman@sheffield.ac.uk
North West Coordinator Paul Boustead Lancaster University  p.boustead@lancaster.ac.uk
Midlands Coordinator Jayne Billam Nottingham Trent University  jayne.billam@ntu.ac.uk
Wales Coordinator Sue Midha Cardiff University  Midha@cardiff.ac.uk
M25 Coordinator Dean Morley  Royal College of Art  dean.morley@rca.ac.uk
South West Coordinator Arlene Stone Bath Spa University  A.Stone@bathspa.ac.uk
South Coordinator  Gavin Wright University of Brighton  g.wright@brighton.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Coordinator Tommy Foy University of Limerick  tommy.foy@ul.ie
 

 

UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

Position Name Email
Scotland Coordinator Selina Woolcott  Selina.woolcott@glasgow.ac.uk
South West and Wales Coordinator Deborah Griffin   D.Griffin@bath.ac.uk
North West Coordinator Karen Cregan   k.cregan@chester.ac.uk
North East Coordinator Katie Barnes   katie.barnes@northumbria.ac.uk
M25/South Coordinator Gulshin Ijaz   g.ijaz@qmul.ac.uk
Midlands Coordinator Les Wright   g.m.hancox@bham.ac.uk