Contact UHR

General UHR enquiries

QueryNamePhoneEmail
General enquiries Helen Scott,
Executive Director
07592 504951 (part time) exec@uhr.ac.uk
UHR Conference Assured Events Assured Events 0161 428 1115 uhr@assuredevents.com
CPD admin & Event bookings Gill Birch PHES 01509 22 88 52 dominic@phes.ac.uk
UHR Mailbase Chloe Duxbury 0161 275 2156 admin@uhr.ac.uk
UHR Finance Dominic Fryer PHES 01509 22 88 52 dominic@phes.ac.uk
UHR Website Monica Mihai PHES 01509 22 88 52 web@uhr.ac.uk
 

Contact List

PositionNameUniversityEmail
Chair Sandra Heidinger University of Strathclyde chair@uhr.ac.uk
Vice Chair Dean Morley Royal College of Art vicechair2@uhr.ac.uk
Vice Chair Paul Boustead Lancaster University vicechair@uhr.ac.uk
Treasurer Alex Killick Glasgow Caledonian University treasurer@uhr.ac.uk
Secretary Margaret Ayers Queen Mary University London secretary@uhr.ac.uk

 

UHR Group Chairs

PositionNameUniversityEmail
National Coordinator Lesley Broughton    cpd@uhr.ac.uk
Scotland Coordinator Christine Barr University of Glasgow  christine.barr@glasgow.ac.uk
North East Coordinator Joanne Marshall University of Bradford  joanne.marshall@bradford.ac.uk
North West Coordinator Andy Catterall Liverpool Hope University  cattera2@hope.ac.uk
Midlands Coordinator Jayne Billam Nottingham Trent University  jayne.billam@ntu.ac.uk
Wales Coordinator Sue Midha Cardiff University  Midha@cardiff.ac.uk
M25 Coordinator Dean Morley  Royal College of Art  dean.morley@rca.ac.uk
South West Coordinator Arlene Stone Bath Spa University  A.Stone@bathspa.ac.uk
South Coordinator  Andrea Thompson Southampton Solent University  andrea.thompson@solent.ac.uk
Republic of Ireland Coordinator Tommy Foy University of Limerick  tommy.foy@ul.ie
 

UHR Regional CPD Co-ordinators

Scottish Coordinator Alison Campbell alison.campbell@gcu.ac.uk
North East Coordinator  Kate O'Connell k.connell@hull.ac.uk
North West Coordinator Helena Jones hjones1@uclan.ac.uk
Midlands Jackie Barnacle  jackie.barnacle@dmu.ac.uk
South vacant  
Welsh Coordinator  Charlotte Morgans c.e.morgans@swansea.ac.uk
M25 Coordinator Margaret Ayers m.ayers@qmul.ac.uk
South West Coordinator Deborah Griffin d.griffin@bath.ac.uk

UHR/UCEA Employee Engagement coordinators

Position Name Email
Scotland Coordinator Selina Woolcott  Selina.woolcott@glasgow.ac.uk
South West and Wales Coordinator Deborah Griffin   D.Griffin@bath.ac.uk
North West Coordinator Karen Cregan   k.cregan@chester.ac.uk
North East Coordinator Katie Barnes   katie.barnes@northumbria.ac.uk
M25/South Coordinator Gulshin Ijaz   g.ijaz@qmul.ac.uk
Midlands Coordinator Les Wright   g.m.hancox@bham.ac.uk